我們愛我們的病人

我們很榮幸能在谷歌和Yelp成為紐約市最受好評的聽力治療師.

下面是病人眼中的我們

“如果可能的話我希望可以給Kathy和她的工作人員10分. 從我和妹妹走進了她的辦公室的那一刻起,我們就知道我們來到了可以解決聽力問題的最佳的地方。Kathy是一個真正的專業, 也是一個非常漂亮和善良的人。我們需要在很短期的時間內得到助聽器, 即使是診所通常關閉的日期Kathy都愿意到診所幫助我們。我希望她可以得到最好的。至於結果……以完美的設備幫助聽力受損。謝謝你Kathy,下一次到城裡參觀一定會來打招呼.”

Hanan S.

“我要感謝Kathy以她優秀的專業知識,幫助我挑選到符合我的預算和正確需要的數碼助聽器.我一直在尋找可以幫我修復壞掉了的Personic625助聽器的人, 然后通過互聯網尋找到Kathy. Kathy馬上回答我的緊急電子郵件,她建議我到她的辦公室來看看我壞掉了的助聽器。她說她可以幫我把壞掉了的助听器修復好,她建議我改用數碼助聽器因為廠家不生產模擬助聽器了. 她幫我通過我的保險公司申請,讓我得到新的數碼助聽器。Kathy 幫我做了聽力檢查,然後建議我嘗試Phonak 的Q50既符合我的預算,並符合我重度的聽力受損範圍. 特別定制的耳模也是非常優秀. Kathy的服務內容非常豐富,她非常專業和耐心. 我很高興得到她的服務,並極力推薦Kathy. 接待員Audrey在回答我的電子郵件的時候也是非常可靠。現在,我能夠用新的數碼助聽器聽到非常好!Kathy 和 Audrey,再次感謝你們.”

Glenn S.

“是Kathy對我進行了治療,Kathy非常勝任並且知道怎麼處理我的聽力問題. 她非常風度,友好,和耐心. 她會與你探討所有的選項, 並幫助你了解如何以及為什麼她會選擇什麼是最適合你的. 我會極力推薦他們作為你選擇聽力問題的最好地點.”

Sam C.

“如果您正在尋找地方做聽力檢測,配助聽器, 這就是正確的地方! 從用專業和知識開始, 他們會以最專業的方式來為你進行一個誠實的評估,並不會試圖賣給你你不需要的東西. 我有提到這些都是非常好的人嗎?沒有任何比這更好了!”

Louis W.

“馮醫生細心和嚴格的與我執行我的聽力測試. 她重新規劃調整我的助聽器,讓我現在在工作和社會環境裡語音識別都得到很大改善. 我很高興我找到她來處理我的聽力受損問題. 這個辦公室令人感覺愉悅, 他們盡量不讓你等待很長當修理完成後還主動聯繫您跟進.”

John R.

查閱更多點評:

We Love our Patients

We are proud to be the top rated audiologist
in New York City on both Google and Yelp.

Here’s what our patients say about us.

“Wish i could give 10 stars to Kathy and her staff From the moment my sister and I walked into her office we knew we came to the perfect place for hearing issues. Kathy is a real pro. but also a very nice and kind person. We had an unusual short time window and Kathy went out of her way on Sunday and the following Monday in a location that is normally closed. I wish her nothing but the best, she deserves it. As to results… Perfect equipment to help the hearing loss. Thanks you Kathy, will come visit just to say hello next time in town.”

Hanan S.

“I want to thank Kathy Feng for doing an excellent expertise for helping me pick the right digital hearing aids that meet my budget needs. I found Kathy via internet when I was looking for someone who can repair my analog Personic 625 hearing aids that broke. Kathy answered my emergency email immediately and she suggested that I come into her office to look into my broken hearing aids. She said that she can have my hearing aids fixed and she suggested that I go for the digital hearing aids because the manufacturer doesn’t make analog hearing aids anymore. She was able to work with my insurance company so I can get the digital hearing aids. Karen did an audiological exam and then she suggested that I try for Phonak Q50 which meets my budget and matches my profound to severe hearing loss range. The custom earmolds were excellent as well. Kathy’s service was very informative and she was very professional and patience. I’m very happy with her service and highly recommend Kathy. The receptionist, Audrey is very reliable in answering to all my emails. Now I’m able to hear very well with my new two digital hearing aids! Best Regards to Kathy and Audrey, thank you again.”

Glenn S.

“I was treated by Kathy Feng who is very competent in what she does – she’s personable, friendly, and patient. She explores all options with you and helps you understand how and why what she chooses would be best suitable for you. I would highly recommend them as your go-to-choice for audiology.”

Sam C.

“If you are looking for hearing testing or hearing aids, this is the place to go. Start with professional and knowledgeable. Add that they will go out of their way to get you what you need with an honest evaluation of you hearing and without trying to sell you something you don’t need. Did I mention these are really nice people? It doesn’t get any better than this.”

Louis W.

“Dr. Feng was attentive and exacting with my hearing test. She reprogrammed my hearing aids so that I now have improved voice recognition at work and in social settings. I am happy I found her to handle my impaired hearing problem. The office is pleasant and they try not to make you wait very long for service. They also follow up with you when repairs are completed.”

John R.

Read More Reviews: